Pankraz
Apparatebau

Inspire with Art, Design & Technology

Pankraz Apparatebau

Inspire with Art, Design & Technology

About us

Pankraz Apparatebau is a design bureau for gadgets and technical attractions between the poles of technology, art and design.
With their long-term technical and creative experience, its founders Felix Figus and Joris Wegner manage to enthuse others with their fascination for technology.

Felix Fisgus

Joris Wegner

The Drawing Robot

The Pankraz Piktograph

The Pankraz Piktograph is a portrait drawing robot. Instead of just photographing visitors during events like a regular photo booth, the robot already makes its drawing process an exciting event in itself.

The fascinating mechanical construction and its organic movements make the Pankraz Piktograph an unforgettable and inspiring attraction for a variety of events.

The robot takes a portrait of visitors at the press of a button. Sophisticated image processing algorithms create a line representation of the user before the robotic arm puts the result on paper, creating a unique souvenir.

The Pankraz Piktograph masters various drawing styles, from fast minimalist line drawings over abstract representations to finely rendered portraits. Every drawing is an exclusive and unique artwork and marked with a serial number.

Contact

Also at your event

Whether trade show, museum, science center or even wedding – our products fascinate every visitor. Please do not hesitate to contact us for non-binding consultation, leasing requests or general inquiries.


© 2021 PANKRAZ APPARATEBAU

Pankraz
Apparatebau

Begeistern mit Kunst, Technik & Design

Pankraz Apparatebau

Begeistern mit Kunst, Technik & Design

Über uns

Pankraz Apparatebau ist ein Konstruktionsbüro für Attraktionen und Maschinen im Spannungsfeld zwischen Technik, Kunst und Design.
Mit ihrer langjährigen technischen und gestalterischen Erfahrung schaffen es die Gründer Felix Fisgus und Joris Wegner, andere mit Ihrer Begeisterung für Technologie anzustecken.

Felix Fisgus

Joris Wegner

Der Zeichenroboter

Der Pankraz Piktograph

Der Pankraz Piktograph ist ein Roboter, der Porträts zeichnet. Anstatt Gäste auf Veranstaltungen wie eine Selfie-Box oder ein Fotoautomat einfach nur zu fotografieren, ist schon der Zeichenvorgang des Roboters ein begeisterndes Erlebnis.

Die faszinierende mechanische Konstruktion und ihre organischen Bewegungen machen den Pankraz Piktographen zu einer unvergesslichen und inspirierenden Attraktion für unterschiedlichste Anlässe.

Auf Knopfdruck können sich Gäste auf einfache Weise ablichten lassen. Nachdem ausgefeilte Bildverarbeitungs-Algorithmen die Aufnahme weiterverarbeitet haben, wird Sie durch einen Roboterarm zu Papier gebracht und so zum ganz besonderen Souvenir.

Der Pankraz Piktograph meistert verschiedene Zeichenstile. Von minimalistischen Skizzen über abstrakte Darstellungen bis zu fein schraffierten Porträts ist jedes Bild ein exklusives Unikat – alle Bilder werden mit einer fortlaufenden Seriennummer signiert.

Kontakt

Auch auf Ihrem Event

Von Messe über Museum oder Science Center bis zur privaten Hochzeit – unsere Produkte begeistern jeden Besucher. Kontaktieren Sie uns gern für unverbindliche Beratung, Mietanfragen und generelle Anliegen.


© 2021 PANKRAZ APPARATEBAU